Yorkshire Paintball and Outdoor Activity Centre, Escrick Park Estate, Skipwith, Selby, YO8 5SW 01757 289322

Yorkshire Paintball Centre

Yorkshire Paintball and Outdoor Activity Centre Reviews

Yorkshire Paintball Centre Reviews 1All of the following reviews are taken directly from our Facebook page which can be found by clicking the following link
Yorkshire Paintball Centre Reviews
Please visit our Facebook page to verify the reviews. There are literally hundreds of 5 star reviews all from people who have visited us in the past.

Brilliant muddy mad fun for my sons 13 birthday with 6 of his mates and me.4.5 hours pretending to be a kid again,playing army with paint guns in a succession of stimulated war zones.All the staff were friendly and helpful,all together the most fun I've had in ages.
Steve Smith - 23/07/2017

My son Thomas has just yesterday had his 10th Birthday Party here, it was fantastic everyone enjoyed themselves it's was very well organised the staff were friendly & professional & in my son's words it was his best party ever, thank you very much to all the staff l will definitely highly recommend you.
Deborah Havercroft - 22/07/2017

Great day out for all ages , twelve in our party all had a great time.
Steve Chandler 16/07/2017

Went here last weekend for a nerf wars 10th birthday party. The kids had an amazing time.staff really helpful, managed the 11 kids perfectly. No falling out or squabbles. Food good and kids woofed it down. Treasure hunt at the end meant a few goodies ( in place of a party bag). Would recommend to anyone looking for an easy party for kids that is a bit different. Thanks to all xx
Ruth Woods 09/06/2017

An absolutely fantastic party experience for my 7 year old son today. The staff were excellent and engaged really well with the children. Lots of fun had by children and parents. Will definitely recommend to others.
Ceri Edwards 01/07/2017

Amazing nerf wars party for a bunch of noisy 8 year olds! Really well organised and the guy looking after them (sorry didn't catch his name) even took them all off for a treasure hunt after they'd finished their delicious party food! The boys had a ball whilst the parents were able to relax and leave them to it! Would highly recommend
Lynsey Smith 12/06/2017

20 of us had a great time for a 26yr old's birthday today. Excellent Pikachu outfit!
Great day, thanks to the instructors for making it fun!
Jenny Cooper 10/06/2017

Had my daughter's 9th birthday party with a dozen children aged 10-6 in the lazer quest party. I couldn't recommend this enough. The friendly and helpful staff were great and good value for money too. I would recommend this to anyone! Thanks for great day Yorkshire Paintball and Outdoor Activity Team!
Shane Clark 10/06/2017

What a wonderful afternoon, the kids loved the Nerf Gun games. Looking forward to going again.
Keith Kirk

Fantastic party for my 7 year old son today. The kids had so much fun. Very well organised. Food was fantastic. Thank you so much.
Sue Tindall

My son had a nerf wars party yesterday and it was fantastic. It was very well organised and they all had a brilliant time, the food went down really well also. Thank you
Adele Carr

Thank you for a great afternoon. All the children thoroughly enjoyed the nurf war party. The leader was great with the kids.
Can not fault the party food, was not rushed.
Really liked the treasure hunt at the end, good end to the party.
Think the adults are planning a trip next!!
Thank you
Kerry Heavisides

Yorkshire Paintball Centre Reviews 2My son had a laser party with 13 of his friends..they all loved it. the staff were lovely and Andy was brilliant with the boys, keeping them in tow while having fun. i enjoyed playing..although I think the kids thought I was an easy target.  The food was good, at no point did we feel rushed. I can't wait to try another activity.
Mel Meadows

My son had an amazing day with 7 friends, the staff were awesome and looked after the children, looking forward to booking again x
Lindsay Macleod

We had a Nerf wars party for my daughters 13th birthday. There was 15 children. They absolutely loved every minute of it!! The adults also had chance to be big kids at the end joining in with the kids! We took our own party food and the staff sorted a room for us. They were super helpful and friendly. We will be returning with an adult group for a paintball session. Thankyou
Sarahjayne Hunton

Thank you Andy & team for helping my son have an unforgettable 9th Birthday Party! Kids & adults absolutely loved it. Can't wait for the next one!
Debbie Dixon

I went paint balling yesturday and found it amazing first time i went to the site and was really good loads of games and plenty of obsticles would defo recomend this site i was at a walk on and the staff are brilliant right from cafe to ref in the field such a great day i will be revisiting quiet alot
Jenny N John

Came today for my sons 16th birthday. Fantastic day by all would recommend to all xxx
Amanda Pipe

We held a joint 9 year old Nerf party here on Sunday with 24 kids, all the kids & parents commented on what a good time they had, from the games they played to the food and the staff were very friendly, thankyou again
Allison Keeble

Fantastic Nerf party for my sons 8th birthday
He was in his element running around outside with a blaster! See you in march for a laser party!
Sandra Paterson

Brilliant fun for children and adults
Highly recommended and will definitely return!
Andrew Breckons

Another amazing days paintballing yesterday! Awesome event played with great friends. Piping hot, tasty food.
Would recommend this site to all, new and experienced players alike.
Great site, great atmosphere and leave with days worth of laughter!
Angie Stamp

Absolutely fabulous and never disappoints, the children adore it.
Mel Howram

Group of us came to do airsoft for first time today, was an awesome day and defo up for it again cheers guys
James Brown

Had my sons 8th birthday party here, they did the nerf guns was a brilliant day even adults played with them was so much fun everyone loved. The owener was very plesent and couldn't do enough for us. Highly recommend this for party's.
Claire Calvert