Yorkshire Paintball and Outdoor Activity Centre, Escrick Park Estate, Skipwith, Selby, YO8 5SW 01757 289322

Yorkshire Paintball Centre

Yorkshire Paintball and Outdoor Activity Centre Reviews

Yorkshire Paintball Centre Reviews 1All of the following reviews are taken directly from our Facebook page which can be found by clicking the following link
Yorkshire Paintball Centre Reviews
Please visit our Facebook page to verify the reviews. There are literally hundreds of 5 star reviews all from people who have visited us in the past.

Thx u so much my boys enjoyed their nerf party I will be highly recommending
Cheryl Duiga 01/11/17

My son had his 8th birthday party here at the weekend, it was amazing, all the kids loved it and said it was ‘the best party!’
The centre was so welcoming and flexible, nothing was too much trouble, they were so laid back. The woman who led our group of kids was great, she managed to keep 26 kids in check!!!! She was calm, engaging and fun.
Thanks again!
Rebecca McCarthy 19/10/17

To the guy in the clown suit today, I don't know who you are. I don't know what you want... I will look for you, I will find you, and I will probably quiver in the corner again! � traumatised!
Amy Louise 14/10/17

Harry had his 8th birthday at the YPC today the staff were great with the kids food was lovely and would definitely go back.
Louise Davies 08/10/17

Great day at the site with the airsoft Halo Mill team. In the five years or so since I was last there the site has got more realistic woodland and less speedball paint chucking. Brilliant welcome from all concerned. Cannot give 6 stars so 5 will have to do.
Nathan Jackson 01/10/17

Absolutely fantastic!! My son had his 10th birthday party here today. The staff were brilliant so friendly and made it so much fun � thanks guys!!
Michelle Wilson 24/09/2017

Awesome painall centre, well set out. Plenty of awesome zones. And marshalls are spot on willing to have a laugh making the day even better..
Robert Shaw 10/09/2017

My youngest took some friends and family here yesterday to celebrate his 13th. When I rang to book I was told Sundays weren't the best day for paintballing.I booked it anyway and I'm so glad I did. They had a brilliant time...two other groups were booked in and it sounds like they had a lot of fun. For some of the kids it was their first time paintballing, and they are already planning to go back for my sons 14th. My 15 year old daughter said it was " the best" paintballing venue she had been to even though she had, had quite an experience with a clown
Sue Walker 13/07/2017

Lots of activities to choose from - paintball, airsoft, nerf wars, archery, bazooka ball! Excellent site that gets better each time I visit. We were very well looked after by Andy. I'd give YPC 6 stars if I could!
Jonathan Ayre - 30/07/2017

Brilliant muddy mad fun for my sons 13 birthday with 6 of his mates and me.4.5 hours pretending to be a kid again,playing army with paint guns in a succession of stimulated war zones.All the staff were friendly and helpful,all together the most fun I've had in ages.
Steve Smith - 23/07/2017

My son Thomas has just yesterday had his 10th Birthday Party here, it was fantastic everyone enjoyed themselves it's was very well organised the staff were friendly & professional & in my son's words it was his best party ever, thank you very much to all the staff l will definitely highly recommend you xx
Deborah Havercroft - 23/07/2017

Great day out for all ages , twelve in our party all had a great time
Steve Chandler - 16/07/2017

An absolutely fantastic party experience for my 7 year old son today. The staff were excellent and engaged really well with the children. Lots of fun had by children and parents. Will definitely recommend to others.
Ceri Edwards - 01/07/2017

Amazing nerf wars party for a bunch of noisy 8 year olds! Really well organised and the guy looking after them (sorry didn't catch his name) even took them all off for a treasure hunt after they'd finished their delicious party food! The boys had a ball whilst the parents were able to relax and leave them to it! Would highly recommend
Lynsey Smith - 12/06/2017

20 of us had a great time for a 26yr old's birthday today. Excellent Pikachu outfit!
Great day, thanks to the instructors for making it fun!
Jenny Cooper - 10/06/2017

Had my daughter's 9th birthday party with a dozen children aged 10-6 in the lazer quest party. I couldn't recommend this enough. The friendly and helpful staff were great and good value for money too. I would recommend this to anyone! Thanks for great day Yorkshire Paintball and Outdoor Activity Team!
Shane Clark - 10/06/2017

Went here last weekend for a nerf wars 10th birthday party. The kids had an amazing time.staff really helpful, managed the 11 kids perfectly. No falling out or squabbles. Food good and kids woofed it down. Treasure hunt at the end meant a few goodies ( in place of a party bag). Would recommend to anyone looking for an easy party for kids that is a bit different. Thanks to all xx
Ruth Woods - 09/06/2017

What a wonderful afternoon, the kids loved the Nerf Gun games. Looking forward to going again.
Keith Kirk - 21/05/2017

Fantastic party for my 7 year old son today. The kids had so much fun. Very well organised. Food was fantastic. Thank you so much.
Sue Tindall - 14/05/2017

My son had a nerf wars party yesterday and it was fantastic. It was very well organised and they all had a brilliant time, the food went down really well also. Thank you
Adele Carr - 14/05/2017

Fantastic place very well run andy and the staff do a fantastic job as do the marshals they are always on the ball and do anything they can to ensure you have a brilliant safe say out food is excellent prices are excellent would highly recommend ypc if you want a brilliant fun filled day out and its good excersise running around like a crazy person
Scott Poxon - 02/05/2017

Thank you for a great afternoon. All the children thoroughly enjoyed the nurf war party. The leader was great with the kids.
Can not fault the party food, was not rushed.
Really liked the treasure hunt at the end, good end to the party.
Think the adults are planning a trip next!!
Thank you
Kerry Heavisides - 22/04/2017

Great birthday party for our 10 year old. Brilliant with the kids and recommend it to anyone
Jonathan Meadows - 10/04/2017

my son had a laser party with 13 of his friends..they all loved it. the staff were lovely and Andy was brilliant with the boys, keeping them in tow while having fun. i enjoyed playing..although I think the kids thought I was an easy target � the food was good, at no point did we feel rushed. I can't wait to try another activity.
Mel Meadows - 09/04/2017

My son had an amazing day with 7 friends, the staff were awesome and looked after the children, looking forward to booking again x
Lyndsey Macleod - 02/04/2017

We had a Nerf wars party for my daughters 13th birthday. There was 15 children. They absolutely loved every minute of it!! The adults also had chance to be big kids at the end joining in with the kids! We took our own party food and the staff sorted a room for us. They were super helpful and friendly. We will be returning with an adult group for a paintball session. Thankyou
Sara Jayne Hunton - 02/04/2017

Thank you Andy & team for helping my son have an unforgettable 9th Birthday Party! Kids & adults absolutely loved it. Can't wait for the next one!
Debbie Dixon - 01/04/2017

I went paint balling yesturday and found it amazing first time i went to the site and was really good loads of games and plenty of obsticles would defo recomend this site i was at a walk on and the staff are brilliant right from cafe to ref in the field such a great day i will be revisiting quiet alot
Jenny John - 27/03/2017

Came today for my sons 16th birthday. Fantastic day by all would recommend to all xxx
Amanda Pipe - 25/03/2017

We held a joint 9 year old Nerf party here on Sunday with 24 kids, all the kids & parents commented on what a good time they had, from the games they played to the food and the staff were very friendly, thankyou again
Allison Keeble - 15/03/2017

A brilliant Nerf party for a group of 8/9 year olds. There were a few squabbles (inevitable) but the leader handled them well, and the boys were all happy, tired, mud-spattered, and rosy-cheeked after an hour running around the woods. I did my own food/snacks, as it wasn't really covering a proper meal time, and allowed half an hour for that at the end, which was perfect. Thank you so much to all the staff who were lovely, friendly and helpful - cannot fault it at all!
Kate Young - 25/02/2017

Had a great time at today's walk on.
Highly recommended and the people who play are really friendly and a good laugh.
Will be going again!
Graham Macdonald - 29/01/2017

Fantastic Nerf party for my sons 8th birthday
He was in his element running around outside with a blaster! See you in march for a laser party!
Sandra Paterson - 28/01/2017

Brilliant fun for children and adults
Highly recommended and will definitely return!
Andrew Brekons - 14/01/2017